Contacts

The general e-mail address for conference related questions and comments is ssar2015@ku.edu

Click Here to E-mail Conference Organizers

 


Rafe Brown
Local Committee (Co-chair)
Associate Professor/Curator
e-mail: rafe@ku.edu
phone: 785.864.3403

 


Rich Glor
Local Committee (Co-chair)

Associate Professor/Curator
e-mail: glor@ku.edu
phone: 585.734.8493

 


Karen Olson
Local Committee

Graduate Student
e-mail: olson@ku.edu
phone: 785.864.3439

 


Linda Trueb
Local Committee
Curator Emeritus
e-mail: trueb@ku.edu
phone: 785.864.1204

Bill Duellman
Local Committee

Curator Emeritus
e-mail: duellman@ku.edu
phone: 785.864.1204

Jen Humphrey
Local Committee

Director of External Affairs
e-mail: jenhumphrey@ku.edu
phone: 785.864.2344

George Pisani
Local Committee

Adjunct Herpetologist
e-mail: pisani@ku.edu